# St. Agnes School, Kharagpur

## Notice for LKG - 2025 - 2026

Dated - 05.02.2025

Congratulations dear Parents, We take great pleasure in having you join the Agnesian Family.

The selected candidates will be admitted on the 15<sup>TH</sup> February 2025 at **8.30 am to 10.00 am** 

### Kindly adhere to the following procedure:

- Both parents and the child must arrive on the day of admission.
  (Please carry along with you Original Birth Certificate).
- If you do not show up on the designated day and time, we will not reserve a place for you. In the event of an emergency, kindly notify the office in writing of your inability to be present.

### • Fees to be paid

The amount you must pay is **Rs. 44,400** (fee details will be provided on the day of admission). On the day of admission, bring the deposit slip. You can pay this fee online or at **Punjab National Bank using the account number (Account Name: St. Agnes Primary School (Current A/C), Account No. 3207002100013799, PUNB0320700, Keshiary Road <b>Branch, Jhapetapur).** After checking the fee details, our accountant will direct you to proceed with the admissions process.

• The admission form will be given to you; fill it out in capital letters, being careful not to overwrite, and sign it.

#### Books

Book sale will commence in March 2025. We will intimate the dates to you well in advance.

#### School Uniform:

- Two Sets of Hoodies for boys and girls amount Rs. 1800/- to be paid in the school office counter.

Teresa Dresses has been asked to measure your child for the school uniform. The uniform design and the material have been changed for this session.

For girls: Amount payable: Rs. 2050/-

- two sets of the ordinary uniform, two pairs of socks,
- two pairs of stockings.

For boys: Amount Payable: Rs. 2600/-

- two sets of the ordinary uniform, two pairs of socks,
- Two pairs of complete trousers.
- Please take good care of the receipt; you can pick up the uniform at the same time as you pick up books from the school.

Headmistress

# Selected names of LKG for the academic year 2025 -26

S1. No.	Form Number	Selected Candidates
1	170	AADISH SHARMA
2	181	AADITYA ROY
3	183	ABDUL ZOHAN WASIM
4	194	ABHILASHA PAHARI
5	178	ADRIJA DUA
6	186	ADWITYA MAITY
7	169	AHWAN JANA
8	204	ANAISHA SHARMA
9	201	ANANAT SHERGILL
10	202	ANMOL PANDIT
11	171	ANURAG ATHARAWA
12	175	ARJA NANDI
13	180	ARSHITA KUMARI
14	196	ARYA ADVIKA
15	174	AYAANSH KUMAR
16	189	BAIBHABI SHIT
17	195	DELISHA MUKHERJEE
18	193	DEVDITTIYA PAL
19	198	DIVYANSHI RAJAK
20	199	FAWAD KHAN
21	187	GUJJI MAANYA
22	179	HARSHAL AGARWAL
23	177	HIMANSHU MARIK
24	190	INNAYA RAO
25	172	ISHANI DEY
26	182	MOHAMMAD SHAZAIN SIRAJ
27	173	NITYA SINGH
28	192	PRACHURJYA DAS
29	166	REYANSH PALAI
30	191	PRIYANSHI BARMAN
31	200	RIDHIMA SAMANTA

32	185	RIYANSHHE LADHAR
33	168	SAARA FATIMA
34	176	SARTHAK KUNDU
35	197	SHAILYA BHARDWAJ
36	167	SHREEJITA BARMAN