+91 03222255410 +91 03222255099   

Executive Committee


" The Alumni Executive Committee acts as the executive arm of the Association providing leadership and direction regarding alumni affairs."


Here are the members of Executive Committee

Sr. Sarita Menezes A.C.


Mrs Lily Mukherjee


Mr. Anand Jaiswal


Mrs Renu


Mrs Nivedita Bhattacharyya

(Joint-Secretary )

Dr. Miss Moumita Sarkar

(Treasurer )

Miss Queeny Paul

(Staff Representative )

Miss Leena Biswas

(Staff Representative )

  • Nursery Admission 2024-25 2023-09-16 22:52:39